REACH Annex II Amendment Webinar

REACH Annex II Amendment Webinar

REACH Annex II Amendment Webinar
21 April 2021

The Lisam Asia Pacific and Oceania teams are very pleased to announce the organization of a new online session dedicated to the REACH Annex II amendment.


What to expect?

Information on the new requirements for the EU SDS format based on Regulation (EU) 2020/878 - REACH Annex II, in particular:

  • General requirements;
  • Information on EU SDS section updates;
  • Enforcement schedule and compliance advice.

Time:

  • 2pm Singapore/Malaysia/China/Taiwan/Philippines
  • 3pm Korea
  • 1pm Thailand/Vietnam/Indonesia
  • 5pm Australia

Link to the registrations: https://sg.lisam.com/en-sg/lisam/event/reach-annex-ii-amendment-webinar/

For more information on the event, please contact us: info.apac@lisam.com

Back to Events